Leadership2018-11-14T19:55:41+00:00

President

Purna Chandra Doddapaneni

Computer Science and Engineering
President@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Executive Vice President

Zane Sheehan

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
ExecutiveVp@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of Information

Benjamin Schroeder

Physics and Astronomy
VpInformation@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of Finance

Danielle Bevan

Teaching, Learning, and Culture
VpFinance@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of University Affairs

Chandler Wilkins

Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
VpUniversityAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Recruitment Committee Chair

Anjali Katare

Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Outreach@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chair

Iqra Ejaz

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Diversity@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

External Legislative Affairs Committee Chair

Annette Mackey

Public Service & Administration
Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Internal Legislative Affairs Committee Chair

Jessica Benson

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Marketing and Communications Committee Chair

Jessica Martinez

Educational Administration and Human Resource Development
Marketing@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Programming and Service Committee Chair

Anjali Katare
Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Programming@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Awards Committee Chair

Ming-Ray Liao
Awards@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

 

Quality of Life Committee Chair

Jessica Benson

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
QualityofLife@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Research Committee Chair


Abby Malkey

Visualization
Research@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

International Student Affairs Committee Chair

Swati Awasthi

Information and Operations Management
InternationalStudentAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Grad Camp Director

GradCamp@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Student Research Week Director

Prakhar Bajpai

Industrial and Systems Engineering
srw@gpsc.tamu.edu