Officers

President

Purna Chandra Doddapaneni

Computer Science and Engineering
President@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Executive Vice President

Zane Sheehan

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
ExecutiveVp@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Schroeder

Physics and Astronomy
VpInformation@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of Finance

Danielle Bevan

Teaching, Learning, and Culture
VpFinance@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Vice President of University Affairs

Chandler Wilkins

Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
VpUniversityAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Committee Chairs

Advocacy Committee

Quality of Life Chair

Jessica Benson

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
QualityofLife@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iqra Ejaz

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Diversity@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Legislative Affairs Chair

Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

International Student Affairs Chair

InternationalStudentAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

 

Community Committee

Programming and Service, and Recruitment Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anjali Katare

Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Outreach@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Marketing and Communications Chair

Jessica Martinez

Educational Administration and Human Resource Development
Marketing@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

 

Research Committee

Awards Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ming-Ray Liao

Psychological and Brain Sciences
Awards@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Research Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abby Malkey

Educational Psychology
Research@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

 

Special Committees

Grad Camp Director

GradCamp@gpsc.tamu.edu

 

Student Research Week Director

Prakhar Bajpai

Industrial and Systems Engineering
srw@gpsc.tamu.edu