Picture

President

Paul Taele
Computer Science and Engineering
President@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Executive Vice President

Christian Nygren
Oceanography
ExecutiveVp@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Vice President of Information

Qi Wang
Chemistry
VpInformation@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Vice President of Finance

Michael Kalan
Mechanical Engineering
VpFinance@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Vice President of University Affairs

Alisha Ahamed
Menagement Information Systems
VpUniversityAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Outreach Committee Chair

Pranav Kannan
Chemical Engineering
Outreach@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Diversity and Inclusion Affaris Committee Chair

Bara Safarova
Architecture
Diversity@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Legislative Affairs Committee Chair

Brenna Lin
Educational Psychology
Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Marketing and Communications Committee Chair

Marketing@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Programming Committee Chair

Molika Sinha
Biotechnology
Programming@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Awards Committee Chair

Nahed Abdelrahman
Educational Administration
Awards@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Queality of LIfe Committee Chair

Ananya Dasgupta
Biology
QualityofLife@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Grad Camp Director

Pankaj Goel
Electrical Engineering
GradCamp@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Student Research Week Director

Yashwant Prakash Vyas
Oceanography
srw@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Research Committee Co-Chair

Joonhee Kim
Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology
Research@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Research Committee Co-Chair

Phil Wernette
Geography
Research@gpsc.tamu.edu