President

Matthew Etchells
Teaching, Learning & Culture
President@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Executive Vice President

Christian Nygren
Oceanography
ExecutiveVp@gpsc.tamu.edu

Vice President of Information

Courtney Dickie
Chemistry
VpInformation@gpsc.tamu.edu

Vice President of Finance

Ananya Dasgupta
Biology
VpFinance@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Vice President of University Affairs

Tyler Raszick
Entomology
VpUniversityAffairs@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Recruitment Committee Chair

Outreach@gpsc.tamu.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chair

Wilmarie Marrero-Ortiz
Chemistry
Diversity@gpsc.tamu.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chair

Jeffrey Opaleye
Sociology
Diversity@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

External Legislative Affairs Committee Chair

Brenna Lin
Educational Psychology
Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

Internal Legislative Affairs Committee Chair

Amit Ghoshal
Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences
Legislative@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Marketing and Communications Committee Chair

Francisco Birk
Chemistry
Marketing@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Programming and Service Committee Chair

Akash Bajaj
Civil Engineering
Programming@gpsc.tamu.edu

Awards Committee Chair

Pritishma Lakhe
Chemical Engineering
Awards@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Quality of Life Committee Chair

Monica Barbery
Geology & Geophysics
QualityofLife@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Research Committee Chair

Sarah Hartman
Biochemistry and Biophysics
Research@gpsc.tamu.edu

International Student Affairs Committee Chair

Saloni Bafna
Information and Operations Management (Mays)
@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Grad Camp Director

GradCamp@gpsc.tamu.edu

Picture

Student Research Week Director

srw@gpsc.tamu.edu